[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 26 May 2022  02 03 34 39 46
 Previous draw  Mon 23 May 2022  06 21 24 25
  2 draws ago   Thu 19 May 2022  22 27 33 38
  3 draws ago   Mon 16 May 2022  13 17 20 43
  4 draws ago   Thu 12 May 2022  15 19 36
  5 draws ago   Mon  9 May 2022  07 09 31
  6 draws ago   Thu  5 May 2022  16 23 29
  7 draws ago   Mon  2 May 2022  44
  8 draws ago   Thu 28 Apr 2022  05 42 47
  9 draws ago   Mon 25 Apr 2022  08 37 40
 10 draws ago   Thu 21 Apr 2022  30
 11 draws ago   Mon 18 Apr 2022  12
 12 draws ago   Thu 14 Apr 2022  11 28
 16 draws ago   Thu 31 Mar 2022  14
 17 draws ago   Mon 28 Mar 2022  32
 18 draws ago   Thu 24 Mar 2022  41
 20 draws ago   Thu 17 Mar 2022  18
 21 draws ago   Mon 14 Mar 2022  04 10
 24 draws ago   Thu  3 Mar 2022  26
 37 draws ago   Mon 17 Jan 2022  35
 40 draws ago   Thu  6 Jan 2022  45
 74 draws ago   Thu  9 Sep 2021  01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 26th May 2022